MOON HOAX NASA’s ROVER NEVER WENT TO THE MOON

also see this related post.

https://thenibirusunset.wordpress.com/2016/04/19/proving-the-moon-landing-is-a-hoax-using-nasas-e-p-i-c/

https://thenibirusunset.wordpress.com/expattaffy1/

Long ago I understood NASA was full of SHIT. I figured all that out when I was watching the ridiculous supposed live reports on the tele… none of it made sense to me… I knew they were full of shit literally as they had no way to take a shit on the whole shitty trip to the moon…. hahhahaha

Published on Feb 25, 2016

This video, as with all the previous videos of mine is going to provide more irrefutable evidence that the moon landing were faked, and also provide evidence of NASA making things up as they go along, something they have had to do many times in the past and they are still doing today.
This video is going to prove to you that the initial story of these rovers going to the moon was a complete lie due to the fact that the rovers initially had air inflated rubber tyres, something that is impossible on the moon due to the very high temperature of around about 135 degrees, a temperature so high that air inflated tyre would instantly burst.
THE VERY FACT THAT THEY DID NOT BURST IS ALL THE PROOF YOU NEED THAT THEY ARE NOT ON THE MOON.

VIEWERS COMMENTS

FolkPhotographer
One problem I have is that they keep saying the moons surface is hot in the sun..how is that possible when there is no atmosphere…
It is just a cold vacuum as it is in the cold of space..there is no way for the moon to hold in the heat..the moon has to be frozen solid all the time.. Heat rises..
On Earth the higher it gets the colder it gets..but Earth has a heavy atmosphere that holds the heat on the surface… The moon has no atmosphere to trap heat in…

FolkPhotographer
I have to repost my comment.

Long ago I understood NASA was full of SHIT. I figured all that out when I was watching the ridiculous supposed live reports on the tele… none of it made sense to me… I knew they were
full of shit literally as they had no way to take a shit on the whole shitty trip to the moon…. hahhahaha

expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer Yeh, but mention that to the shills and they will say they went back into the lem to take a shit
FolkPhotographer
+expattaffy1 Yah they must of stuck a suction pump up their arses…so where is the exit hole for it on their suits? does suction work in the vacuum of space? No it does not….

FolkPhotographer
+FolkPhotographer does suction work in the vacuum of space? No it does not….
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer
As I said, they will claim they went back to the lem which they pressurized and then took off their suits
FolkPhotographer
Have you seen the inside of it? It is tiny and the hatch door does not have high pressure seals… it is all fake… also it turns out the hatch door is only 28 inches wide and not big enough for them to fit through with their suits on..
FolkPhotographer
see this https://thenibirusunset.wordpress.com/expattaffy1/
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer
WOW excellent man, that should upset the trolls shouldn’t it
Have you noticed the one where the whistle blowers chopped off Buzz Aldrins right hand and replaced it with an inverted left hand? His thumb is underneath his hand instead of on top HA HA HA
FolkPhotographer
No have not done as much research on the moon buggy… But I have been onto the corporate lairs games for a very long time and my being an expert master photographer I see what others usually never see…that being TRUTH
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer This video here of mine, go to time 48.23, now look at the tread of the tyre just under the end of the mud guard. Do you see a whistle blowers clue? two round white dots and a V in the grips, representing a smiling face. They use this tactic many times
FolkPhotographer
+expattaffy1 hey write your time like this 48:23 and not like this 48.23  my way Youtube turns it into a live link to that spot in the video… it works when you also write it in your descriptions..

expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer
OK
FolkPhotographer
+FolkPhotographer wow nice  smiley face clue…

expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer Yep, I can show you dozens of such clues, it is one of their favorite tactics. It is what I call, AN EYE CATCHER. Something that attracts your attention

Renwoxing13
If what your asserting about the tires is true then SOMEBODY HAS to have the photos saved that prove the tires were rubber, and photoshopped later. In fact multiple people MUST have these photos saved, BECAUSE this is the fucking moon-landing people DEFINITELY SAVED the photos!
expattaffy1
+Renwoxing13 Hang on, what you dont understand is that technology has moved on over the past few years or so, Yes somebody would have the old photos, but have they realized, have they watched this video and checked their photos. Just remember, I saw the tyre were rubber years ago but I never downloaded any photos at that time
Another thing, Anyone who may have some old photos saved, would they have questioned the rubber tyres? Personally, I think not, considering so many just swallowed this farce no question
All one has to do to view the old photos is get someone who is good with photoshop and remove the added paint jobs, you are then back with the original photos.
expattaffy1
+Renwoxing13 Another thing, HAVE YOU TAKEN INTO ACCOUNT THE AMOUNT OF FAKE TYRE TRACKS, DELIBERATELY INSERTED BY HAND ON A COMPUTER USING PHOTOSHOP
FolkPhotographer
+expattaffy1 I have been at this truther reporting for years… Beware of professional trolls that will antagonize and divert from the merit of the truth being revealed by a truther…yes I remember them only showing rubber tires and then I remember many years later NASA doing their documentaries and where now they were telling stories about mesh tires..

I am an ace mechanic and welder… the meshed tires you show are fake and the way they are constructed could never ever function… I could like you did and do a detailed video explaining how the meshed tires are fake..

I will give you an example.. air filled tires push the rubber against the rim with extreme pressure..those little copper rivers are a joke…so is the mesh..all of it is technically impossible…hit one rock and those ribs would bend and break… anyway do not get caught up with these professional trolls that are probably employed by the lying NASA thieves…
FolkPhotographer
+FolkPhotographer One more thing about trolls they usually have no content on their channel and that is the case with Renwoxing13
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer UH snap. I am a retired engineer, I serviced a fleet of taxis I owned for 30 years. Agree about the wire mesh tyres, yes the copper rivets are a joke, only suitable for display really arent they. As for the trolls, yes I always check their channels and the result is the same for them all, THIS CHANNEL HAS NO ACTIVITY. They all have their usual IDs but when the want to comment or pass insults they use these other made up IDs dont they. You can usually detect who they are by the comments.
In the last three weeks, I put a comment to one of them ARSETROBRANT, and withing 10 hours got ten replies from another ID each time.
From the way you spell TIRES, you are obviously in America, any chance of getting some research going among your viewers regarding locating any industrial works that have closed down in the last 15 years or so?

I sometimes take the trolls bait just to amuse myself but mostly to educate all those who read the tread…
I turn the trolls activities into a tool to inform others…
Trolls are avoiding me now since I did a video report on Youtube about how to get rid of and block trolls..
Youtube has changed their ways since and now provide a means to block trolls from peoples channels..

I live in Nova Scotia Canada.. Over the past twenty years Nova Scotia has lost ALL it’s manufacturing industries….
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer Now mate, I am going to let you into a secret here, and ;et me assure you this is no joke. Many years ago I got interested in an article in the local newspapers regarding the planet mars. NASAstated that there must have been oceans of water on that planet millions of years ago, but they couldnt understand what happened to the water. Many experts were putting forward their theories and let me tell you some were ridiculous, nobody could agree with each other. I took an interest in this subject and being a realist I knew there had to be an answer somewhere, so I spent months thinking about it. What I can now tell you is due to a very strange experience I now know the answer,
FolkPhotographer

Interesting but be weary the Mars thing is also a HOAX

https://thenibirusunset.wordpress.com/mars-hoax/
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer Now being in the engineering business I am sure you will agree with me when I said in that video of mine that this waste dump is not just a dump for working industry because waste metal doesnt get dumped, it is binned and sold. So all that waste metal I show must be from a industrial complex that has been demolished and the site cleared. and the men clearing that site are only interested in what they are paid to do, CLEAR THE SITE.
FolkPhotographer
+expattaffy1 I am not familiar with the topic you speak of…
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer Yep I realize that the mars story is a hoax as well, but what I have is not, it is from the most reliable source known to man. Before I disclose my secret take a look at this site
http://www.haaretz.com/israel-news/mysterious-jerusalem-carvings-leaves-israeli-archaeologists-baffled-1.400113
Note these v shaped markings, they have every professional in the world completely baffled. nobody can make head or tail of them, what they are or what they mean. Well I can tell you that I have deciphered these signs, I know what they mean, I am the only person in the world who has the meaning. This may be something more to add to your site. Just study these signs for a few days and see what you make of them
What I can tell you in the meantime is
1/ They were made by humans
2/ They carry a message from some superior source because this information is explaining a certain event from 50 million years ago
3/ I have written a book regarding my experience.
FolkPhotographer
Send me a private message on my Youtube channel and we can talk about it and I may do a featured story about it… click on the discussions tab
FolkPhotographer
http://www.pga.com/news/golf-buzz/feb-6-1971-alan-shepard-plays-golf-moon
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer Will take a look later. I have a video that shows Al having only one leg
Clicked on this one. the first photo of Alan is the one where whistle blowers erased his right leg, A ONE LEGGED ASTRONAUT.
FolkPhotographer
NASA is a four letter swear word..  NASA = Not A Single Achievement  NASA = Never A Straight Answer  NASA =  Never Avoid Scamming America
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer Yep excellent. we are going to have a lot of discussions mate, I assure you. I have another 6 videos being done at the moment, one displays more added on whistle blowers clues that have only been added on in the last two years, one of those clues is an astronaut with a SILVER SEWING THIMBLE ADDED ONTO ONE OF HIS FINGERS, HA HA HA the other one, is a genuine red apple added onto him. HA HA HA
Tell me mate, where are you from? America I hope
What is required here is anyone in America do some research, look for  the abandoned indutrial waste dump I display in my video ALIENS ON THE MOON VOL 4 YOU DECIDE. Now if we could locate that and take pictures that match the ones NASA claim are taken on the moon, then that is all we need.We ne4ed to spread the word through facebook. What we are looking for is an industrial engineering complex that has been demolished around the year 1990
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer By the way, did you see those Russian jets buzzing a American missile destroyer recently? It turned out to be a case of Russia displaying their advanced defense systems, they had some jamming device that completely disabled to computer systems on the destroyer, they couldnt fire a missile of the wanted to. The destroyer scarpered HA HA HA
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer You have an excellent web site mate, I congratulate you, Let me say you are free to use any of my discovered material without fear of copyright infringement. I am now retired and I am 73 years of age, who nows when I am going to pop off. So retain this post so as to avoid any action by google.
FolkPhotographer
+expattaffy1 I am in Nova Scotia
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer I will get the shadows video out as soon as possible .
FolkPhotographer
+expattaffy1 No I did not hear about that one but I did hear about the Russians disabling a USA jet in Syria which is why the Americans stopped flying there.. And there was the incident off the Califaonia coast where the Chinese completely disabled an American Aircraft Carrier and media had reported a missile coming out of the ocean near Los Angeles and later they told the World that I huge Cruise ship had become completely disabled in the ocean and the thousands of people needed to be rescued..that was actually the aircraft carrier.. Russia’s high tech jets only use old fashioned mechanical controls so EMP’s can not disable the Russian jets.
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer Yep here it is mate https://youtu.be/8s4sKAMgYsU
What the Russian said was, THE MORE HIGHLY ADVANCED THEY ARE THE EASIER IT IS TO TAKE THEM DOWN.
HMM HA HA HA will have to look that up. I am retired in Thailand
Have to take3 my dogs for a walk now, be back in 25 mins

FolkPhotographer
+expattaffy1 Okay thanks. Shall do.
Photo manipulation to deceive was extensively done with the JFK patsy supposed shooter images… http://ATruthSoldier.com
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer Yep you are quite right mate, they had the means to fake photos then didn’t they, which also explains how they added the red ball on Buzz Aldrin  in the year 1969.However, 95% of these photos were all made after 89 using photoshop and I have the evidence to prove that, Check my video titled ALIENS ON THE MOON VOL 4 YOU DECIDE.not one of the nutter dare comment
FolkPhotographer
+expattaffy1 Yes and only old black and whites could me altered only with cut and paste before the days of digital editing.. but they have now taken historic photos and used modern digital editing to alter history..
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer Quite righte mate, that is what one of my new videos is about. WHISTLE BLOWERS TODAY ALTERING PHOTOS
One alteration is something I intend putting into a new video, the insertion was done in the year 2014
To be honest I am still giving it some thought because to be honest I dont see the importance of it as yet
FolkPhotographer
+expattaffy1 Their altering historical photos is their way to appear to be credible which then lures the sheeple into their phyco trap so they can then feed them more bullshit..
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer Yep they are altering the pre flight photos and the training photos now. I will get you the links to a few photos that were genuinely taken in the 60s and have now been altered using Photoshop in the year 2014, study them and see if you can spot what has been done to each of them
FolkPhotographer
I also remember when they showed the astronuts driving around with the moon buggy and playing golf… Yes they really showed that..Area 51 was sealed from the public because that was their Moon landing movie studios… https://thenibirusunset.wordpress.com/moon-landing-hoax/
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer HA yes, very good mate, will be watching a lot of your videos, I assure you. Some thing are  up for discussion as you will soon see in my next few videos that display a lot more evidence of fakery. The first one will be fully explaining the shadows, you will find it very interesting I assure you. I will subscribe to you right away, do the same to me and you will get notification for each new video. Sure is welcoming to have a poster who is civilized and able to carry out a sensible conversation.We can do business together
FolkPhotographer
+expattaffy1 I have been a truther for 50 years..I am smart because I only seek and speak truth..the remainder are just sheeple.. remember this question. What do sheeple always say when you try to feed them food for thought that was grown from the seeds of truth?   BAAAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer When you think of it, they didn’t have any time to drive a rover, or collect any samples, or hit a golf ball. because as it shows on the web, taking into account the number of photos they claim were taken on the moon and the time in seconds that they were there, they would have had to take one photo every 50 seconds
expattaffy1
50 years! wow no wonder you have such a brilliant site.I have only been at it for about 20 years. Tell me, what first sparked your suspicions about it being faked.
FolkPhotographer
The golfing was actually shown on television news….
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer As for people being sheep you can blame that on society as we know it. My recently deceased brother used to say, WE AR ALL MUSHROOMS, KEPT IN THE DARK AND FED A LOAD OF BULLSHIT
FolkPhotographer
Yup that is so true..but some of stay in the light and they call use nuts only because we can see in the light of truth.
expattaffy1
+FolkPhotographer Dont know if you have noticed but I am also a poet. I enjoy making up poems, In the past I have had poems in the newspapers and on the TV back in my home country.
HA HA HA then end of a new video describing nonparallel shadows.

WELL THERE FOLKS DO YOU AGREE WITH WHAT I SAY
ALL THESE SHADOWS CAN GO EITHER WAY
THEY ARE NOTHING TO DO WITH A LIGHT OR THE SUN
IT’S SIMPLY A CASE OF HOW THEY WERE DONE
THEY CAN GO NORTH TO SOUTH OR EAST TO WEST
BUT THEY DON’T FOOL EXPAT WHO IS SIMPLY THE BEST
THEY STARTED THEM OFF WITH A FAKE LAND SCENE
THEN FINISHED THEM OFF ON A COMPUTER SCREEN

What I enjoy is winding up the NASA nutcases HA HA HA
FolkPhotographer
+expattaffy1 I figured all that out when I was watching the ridiculous supposed live reports on the tele… none of it made sense to me… I knew they were full of shit literally as they had no way to take a shit on the whole shitty trip to the moon…. hahhahaha

 

Leave a Reply

