SPECIAL REPORT The Lie NASA Told – The Imminent Demise of the NWO

Information that was removed from Books & Hieroglyphics concerning what happened in Babylon , “Religion”, and altered terms.

All of which ties together with what NASA has hidden in their archives.

Some of the Footage from NASA, hidden in their archives. Images of planets being destroyed by a War in Space.

The last, on March 19th, was Jupiter. This footage concerns the imminent destruction of the NWO & mankinds freedom.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c69vZyE74Zg

One thought on “SPECIAL REPORT The Lie NASA Told – The Imminent Demise of the NWO”

  1. The first time I attempted to watch this my AOL crashed and my modem stopped working.. it took me an hour or so to get it all back up so I could watch the entire video.. it was worth it…
    I have to believe that the strange bright “stars” I see in the sky at night (which google sky doesn’t recognize) are the visitors.. I have seen these things just suddenly start moving.. slowly moving across the sky and then getting faster and faster.. then poof.. gone! Strange times indeed..

    Like

Leave a Reply

