Unnatural Sunset 11 29 2013

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

In this gallery you will see colored clouds called ‘Chem Clouds’ You will see shadows in the sky, what appears to be a sun going through the clouds which is why you see shadows above. You will see multiple layers of identical mirror like clouds.

You will see what appears to be clouds made of a powdery dust, you will see sun light emitting from several different places at the same time. You will see light beams going up and down yet they are not connected to anything..and strange colored rays taking off in every direction from the sun.

These colored light rays have never happened before with the thousands of sun set images I have done over the past fifteen years. also have a look at the powdery cloud like dust beams going down to the ground starting from the sun orb.

Unnatural Sunset 11 29 2013_6969

Unnatural Sunset 11 29 2013_7019

Unnatural Sunset 11 29 2013_6963Unnatural Sunset 11 29 2013_7021Unnatural Sunset 11 29 2013_7024

NGO News: The sky is an LCD Screen Hologram 3

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k30I9J6EX6c

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UpOkvLRQiVk

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=k30I9J6EX6

Uploaded on Aug 25, 2011

100% proof!!  I had to mirror this!
NGO NEWS: “Like” Us!

https://www.facebook.com/NGONewsLive

Unnatural Sunset 11 29 2013_6922

See videos and comments below gallery.

Click on first image to see this series in sequence.

I recommend you right click on each full sized link to download the complete gallery so that you can view them better in high resolution.

VIEWERS COMMENTS

Greg Spencer Great shots of what is happening above our heads.

Chris Cannon Great photography.

Oldřich Vencl http://youtu.be/6Wo1A-iOkQo

NO one sun! 2-3? [All my videos! 24.11.2013]

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6Wo1A-iOkQo

thank you

See this video.

YOU BE THE JUDGE 2. WATCH 1 IF YOU HAVE NOT SEEN THIS ONE. SUN WATCH IN NJ MARCH 9, 2012

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4hMBWFG8ros

Published on Mar 9, 2012

!!!! WATCH ON MONITOR, NO CELL PHONES, WILL NOT SEE WHAT I AM TALKING ABOUT ON OTHER CELL PHONES!!!!!!

I APOLOGIZE FOR ALL PROFANITIES IN ALL MY VIDEOS, BUT I AM ONLY HUMAN.

I took this video with my Verizon Blackberry Bold, no camera tricks, nothing. I can even show you from my own phone if need to be proven. This was the last video I took today. The ones before I have not uploaded yet. I will soon. 
Look at my last video “YOU BE THE JUDGE US 287”, you tell me what you think, i took both these videos today. I believe they tried to cover this from us, which is explained in the first video. 

Ive overly expressed myself allover facebook and now youtube. Help pass this knowledge to others. This solar storm is real and its not getting any better. Prepare in your basements in case of radiation, and store food and water. If this passes, thank the lord, but if the happens, may the lord be with us all. “I rather be prepared, then not be prepared at all”- my father, may you rest in peace wise man.

One thought on “Unnatural Sunset 11 29 2013”

Leave a Reply

